Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Services with Rabbah Arlene Berger

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

10:00 AM

2. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

10:00 AM

3. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 20, 2023 8 Tevet 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 2, 2023 19 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 4, 2023 20 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 21, 2023 6 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM
Join us for Shabbat Services with Rabbah Arlene in person or via Zoom.
 
Find the address or the Zoom link in our weekly newsletter or contact us at info@shirathanefesh.org.
 
 

SHABBAT MORNING HANDOUTS

Saturday, June 1 with Rabbah Arlene
Shavuot Through the Ages

 
Saturday, April 20 with Rabbah Arlene
 
 
Saturday, December 2 with Rabbah Arlene
Chanukah Songs Handout

Ch
 
Saturday, December 16 with Rabbi Rachel

Prayer for the Welfare of Soldiers in the IDF and the Captives

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 25 2024 19 Sivan 5784